• Home
  • Leadership and Governance


Leadership and Governance

Officers


President

Kris Deardorff (2017-2018)

Lafayette, CO 80026

k.a.deardorff@gmail.com



Past-President

Caren Kershner (2016-2017)
Villa Grove, CO 81155
carenkershner@hotmail.com


President-Elect

Ryan Johnson

rytriguy@gmail.com


Treasurer

Elnore Grow 
Morrison, CO 80465
eagrow@wispertel.net

Secretary

Sandy Lamb 
Monument, CO 80132
sandy79lamb@gmail.com


Regional Directors for Region I


Elementary

Brittany Peterson 
Greeley, Co 80631
castnewseditor@gmail.com


Secondary

Greta Glugoski-Sharp 
Denver, CO 80206
gggmay23@comcast.net

College/Informal Education

Chris DeKay 
Denver, CO 80205
chris@raftcolorado.org


Regional Directors for Region II

Elementary

DeLene Hoffner 
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
dscinut@gmail.com


Secondary

Sandy Smith
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
ssmith4660@gmail.com


College/Informal Education

Richard Farrer
richard.farrer.csup@gmail.com


Regional Directors for Region III

Elementary

Autumn Rivera
arivera@rfschools.com

Peder Hansen

peder.hansen@summitk12.org


Secondary

Heidi Ragsdale
heidi.ragsdale@d51schools.org


College/Informal Education

Barbara Johnson (2015-2018)
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
bkvjohnson@coloradomtn.edu



Other Officers


Newsletter Editor

Brittany Peterson
Greeley, Co 80631
castnewseditor@gmail.com


NSTA District XIV Director

Jen Gutierrez (2015-2018)

Phoenix, Arizona

480.529.5278

Jen.Gutierrez@azed.gov


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software